Our Team

Tigerama is the nation’s 2nd largest student run pep-rally. This is the list of Tigerama’s 2018 chairs.

Abby Martin


Jack Debbout

Assistant Director

Ali Balthaser

President / Technical Director

Sarah Grace Walker

Materials Marketing

Jacob Livingston

Backstage Director

Connor McCormick

Reserved Seating

Andrew Bellucco


Owen Phillips

Business Manager

Andrew Collins

Materials Marketing

Steven Patrick

Tickets Chair

Lindsay Looper

Pre-Event Chair

Zach Boykin

Skit Coordinator

Trey Lockett

Campaign Marketing

Anna Kuiper

Social Media / Web Chair

Miller Hoffman

Traffic / Security

Layna Deneen

Homecoming Chair

Micah Williams

Emcee Liaison